Check Your Facebook Privacy Feb 2013

facebook privacy settingsAt some point on 30 January 2013, Facebook must have flipped a switch here in the UK because, suddenly, all our privacy settings were reset to default to Public.

I and several friends always have our personal profiles set to Friends Only. Now I know that if you do set an individual status update to go out as Public, it will automatically reset your default Privacy settings from Friends to Public and you have to go back in again and change it back.

However, I had not done that.

It was

Read more of this social media article: here

This entry was posted in Social Media Optimisation. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.